2024 Show Results Updated 22/01/2024

Date

Show

Judge

CC's
Sunday 21st January

MANCHESTER

Ms I Glen CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB
BP
BV
BSB

Tait’s Sh Ch Talintyre Winter Shadow
Barney's Romaunt Lust for Life
Tait’s Talintyre Winter Spice
Barnes' Ambancy This Is Me

Tait’s Sh Ch Talintyre Winter Shadow
Ward's Roanjora Crémant De Lux Copperwite
Tait's Sh Ch Lovenjoel Sleeping Beauty
Jones' Roanjora Crémant Bourgogne
Photos
Sunday 3rd March

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW (AM)

Miss C Lewis  

BD
RBD

BB
RBB

BIS
RBIS
BOSIS
BPIS
RBPIS
BVIS
RBVIS
BBPIS

Titterton’s Spyefire Reyt Bobby Dazzler
Jakins' Sh Ch, Int Sh Ch, Multi Ch Terne Des Coris Qalimero
at Coolfin (Imp Bel) JW, WW23

Barnes' Ambancy This Is Me
McDonald's Roanjora Rioja Crianza

Barnes' Ambancy This Is Me
McDonald's Roanjora Rioja Crianza

Titterton’s Spyefire Reyt Bobby Dazzler
Ward's Roanjora Crémant De Lux Copperwite
McDonald's Roanjora
Crémant D'Alsace

Green's Sh Ch Zendarric Heart Shaped Box with Viszaset 
Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW
Bayne's Settersay Martell by Corranroo

Photos

Sunday 3rd March

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW (PM)

Mr R Nagaty  

BD
RBD
BB
RBB

BIS
RBIS
BOSIS
BPIS
RBPIS
BVIS
RBVIS
BBPIS

Catton, Cook & Jakins' Coolfin Clancy with Ferngate
Bayne's Corranroo Casper
Barnes' Ambancy This Is Me
McDonald's Roanjora Rioja Crianza

Barnes' Ambancy This Is Me
McDonald's Roanjora Rioja Crianza

Catton, Cook & Jakins' Coolfin Clancy with Ferngate
Jones' Roanjora Crémant Bourgogne
McDonald's Roanjora
Crémant D'Alsace

Bayne's Corranroo Casper
Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW
Bayne's Settersay Martell by Corranroo

Photos

Friday 8th March

CRUFTS

Mrs K Moores (Gorman) CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB
BP
BV

Tait’s Sh Ch Talintyre Winter Shadow
Gardner's Sh Ch Alanea Game Reserve with Danwish
Barnes' Ambancy This Is Me
Tattersal's Alanea Silhouette


Tait’s Sh Ch Talintyre Winter Shadow
McDonald's Roanjora
Crémant D'Alsace
Tait's Sh Ch Lovenjoel Sleeping Beauty
Photos
Thursday 25th April

WELKS

Mr D Bell CC's
Thursday 9th May

THE NATIONAL **Note Change of Judge**

Mrs R Martin CC's
Sunday 19th May

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB (May)

Mr P Pavey CC's
Sunday 19th May

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB (October) *Classes reinstated*

Mr T Graham  
Monday 27th May

BATH

Mrs T Gardner CC's
Sunday 2nd June

SOUTHERN COUNTIES

Mrs J Ward CC's
Sunday 9th June

THREE COUNTIES

Miss B Johnson  
Sunday 16th June

BORDER UNION

Mrs S Patterson CC's
Saturday 22nd June

BLACKPOOL

Mr R Mosedale CC's
Friday 28th June

WINDSOR

Mr J H Richardson CC's
Saturday 6th July

BOSTON & DCS

Mr M Armstrong CC's
Sunday 21st July

IRWS CLUB of GB

Mrs T Westwood CC's
Saturday 27th July

LEEDS

Mr R J Morris CC's
Sunday 4th August

NATIONAL GUNDOG

Miss S Roffey CC's
Saturday 10th August

BOURNEMOUTH

Mrs A Catton  
Saturday 17th August

WELSH KENNEL CLUB

Mrs J Miller CC's
Friday 23rd August

DRIFFIELD

Mrs L Armstrong-Rodgers  
Sunday 1st September

CITY OF BIRMINGHAM

   
Saturday 7th September

RICHMOND

Mr M Rees CC's
Saturday 14th September DARLINGTON Mr J Barney CC's
Saturday 28th September

BELFAST

Mrs L Cox

CC's
Wednesday 16th October

GUNDOG SOCIETY OF WALES

Mr A Bamford CC's
Thursday 10th October

SOUTH WALES KENNEL ASSOCIATION

Mr S Martin  
Saturday 26th October

MIDLAND COUNTIES

Miss V Jarvis CC's
Saturday 16th November

GUNDOG BREEDS ASSN OF SCOTLAND **Note New Date**

Mrs A Moss CC's
Sunday 24th November

SETTER & POINTER

Mr C Woodward CC's
Saturday 14th December

LKA

Mrs S M B Walton CC's

Back