2022Show Results Updated 07/05/2022

Date

Show

Judge

CC's
Friday 7th January

BOSTON & DCS

Mr P Armstrong  

BD
RBD
BB
RBB

BOB
BSB

Ward's Cornadore Argyle with Copperwhite (Imp Pol)
Catton & Cook's Daithi Shadow Dog with Ferngate (Imp Pol)
Barney’s Sh Ch Romaunt Carry On Regardless with Verrami
Gardner’s Charnborough Charisma of Danwish

Ward's Cornadore Argyle with Copperwhite (Imp Pol)
Conrwall & Licence’s Settersay Tornado

Photos

Friday 21st January

MANCHESTER

Mr M Rees CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB
BP
BV

Green's Sh Ch Zendarric Heart Shaped Box with Viszaset
Tait’s Talintyre Winter Shadow
Gardner’s Charnborough Charisma of Danwish
Hart’s Berryessa Ballderg with Gilliegrae
 
Green's Sh Ch Zendarric Heart Shaped Box with Viszaset
O’Neill’s Majoureen Shadow Dog Taf (Imp Pol)
Bayne's Corranroo Casper
Photos
Sunday 27th February

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

Mr P Pavey  

BD
RBD
BB
RBB

BIS
RBIS
BOSIS
BVIS

Ward's Cornadore Argyle with Copperwhite (Imp Pol)
Jakins' Coofin Clancy

Burgess' Settersay Scorcher via Tymaran

Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW

Ward's Cornadore Argyle with Copperwhite (Imp Pol)
Jakins' Coofin Clancy
Burgess' Settersay Scorcher via Tymaran

Bayne's Corranroo Casper

Photos

Sunday 13th March

CRUFTS

Mr F Kane CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB
BV

Tattersall's Carrick Shadow Dog at Alanea (Imp Pol)
Gardner's Sh Ch Alanea Game Reserve with Danwish
Tait's Sh Ch Lovenjoel Sleeping Beauty
Sherratt & Blackwell-Sherratt’s Sh Ch Alanea Holly Fern at Charnborough

Tattersall's Carrick Shadow Dog at Alanea (Imp Pol)

Wade's Sh Ch Ballakinnish Malachi at Oldestone
Photos
Sunday 24th April *Change of date*

WELKS

Miss C Prangle CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB
BV

Collins’ Romaunt Bloomin Grand at Forestpoint
Wade's Sh Ch Ballakinnish Malachi at Oldestone
Gardner’s Charnborough Charisma of Danwish
Barney’s Sh Ch Romaunt Carry On Regardless with Verrami
 
Collins’ Romaunt Bloomin Grand at Forestpoint

Wade's Sh Ch Ballakinnish Malachi at Oldestone
Photos
Saturday 7th May

THE NATIONAL

Mr S Mitchell CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB

Ward's Sh Ch Cornadore Argyle with Copperwhite (Imp Pol)
Titterton’s Spyefire Reyt Bobby Dazzler
Sherratt & Blackwell-Sherratt’s Sh Ch Alanea Holly Fern at Charnborough

Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW

 
Ward's Sh Ch Cornadore Argyle with Copperwhite (Imp Pol)
Photos
Friday 20th May

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB

Mrs C Coode CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB

Gardner's Sh Ch Alanea Game Reserve with Danwish
Whitaker's Oldstone Caught In The Act at Viewland

Allen’s Talintyre Winter Starlight at Killora
Jakins’ Coolfin Ailbhe
 
Gardner's Sh Ch Alanea Game Reserve with Danwish
Photos
Saturday 28th May

BATH

Mr C Atkinson CC's
Thursday 2nd June *Change of date*

SOUTHERN COUNTIES

Mr I Lamb CC's
Sunday 12th June

THREE COUNTIES

Mr A J Robbins  
Sunday 17th July

IRWS CLUB of GB

Mrs J Miller CC's
Sunday 19th June

BORDER UNION

Mr C Bexon CC's
Saturday25th June

BLACKPOOL

Mr S Jobse CC's
Sunday 3rd July

WINDSOR

Mr D Howarth CC's
Sunday 10th July

EAST OF ENGLAND

Mrs S M B Walton CC's
Sunday 24th July

LEEDS

Mr R Bott CC's
Saturday 6th August

PAIGNTON

Mrs E Hughes  
Sunday 7th August

NATIONAL GUNDOG

Mrs A Mappin CC's
Sunday 14th August

BOURNEMOUTH

Mrs L King CC's
Thursday 18th August *Change of date*

WELSH KENNEL CLUB

Mrs D Steward-Richie CC's
Sunday 28th August

DRIFFIELD

Miss B Johnson  
Sunday 4th September

CITY OF BIRMINGHAM

   
Sunday 11th September

RICHMOND

Richard Stafford CC's
Sunday 18th September DARLINGTON Mrs C Moore CC's
Saturday 24th September

BELFAST

Mr J H Richardson CC's
Friday 7th October

SOUTH WALES

Miss T Jakins  
Wednesday 12th October

GUNDOG SOCIETY OF WALES

Mr L Hunt CC's
Thursday 27th October

MIDLAND COUNTIES

Mrs J S Lowe CC's
Saturday 12th November

GUNDOG BREEDS ASSN OF SCOTLAND

   
Sunday 20th November

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

Mr G Hart  
Saturday 26th November

SETTER & POINTER

Mr M Ford CC's
Sunday 11th December

LKA

Mrs M E Blackwell Sherratt CC's


Back